Blog Post

Ubuntu Membership America's Board Meeting

Hey everyone, I accidentally told a couple of people showing up for the meeting scheduled for June 5, 2008 at 01:00 UTC that it was tomorrow. I was wrong and I apologize. The meeting is in 1 hour and 20 minutes, so make sure you show up. I will try and ping you all on IRC in the next few minutes.

#ubuntu-meeting at 01:00 UTC June 5th, 2008

That is 6PM in California, 7PM in the mountains, 8PM in Chicago, 9PM in New York, 10PM somewhere out in the Atlantic, 11PM somewhere further in the Atlantic, 1….bah, you get the idea ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Linux and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Steve

    Nice cheat sheet! ๐Ÿ™‚

  • And to be more complete, 10:30pm in Newfoundland ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Subscribe to nixternal.com

     Subscribe in a reader

    Or, subscribe via email:
    Enter your email address:

  • Archives


semidetached
semidetached
semidetached
semidetached
%d bloggers like this: